RSS

Kim Soo Hyun’s abs!

23 Feb

*SCREAMS AND FLAILS SO INSANELY LOUDLY ITS HEARD AROUND THE GLOBE*

ok insanely happy about this photoshoot if you didn’t understand what i was trying to say above *breaths deeply to control the flailing*

I am new to Kim soo hyun ALL THANKS TO DREAM HIGH! so these abs pictures are LIKE PURE GOLD!

I THANK VOGUE GIRL FOR GIVING THIS TO ME AND THE WORLD!!!

and the other HOT photos

ohhhhh those arms!

This is quite old now – from around august 2010

*GOES OFF TO FLAIL MORE*

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 23, 2011 in Chocolate Abs

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Kim Soo Hyun’s abs!

  1. meimi132

    February 23, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    OMNOMFRIGGINNOM!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh Sung Sam Dong <3 <3 <3

     
  2. Caroline

    March 2, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    *Facepalm, bite my lips to avoid from screaming*

    The first and last photos killed me, I am incredibly grateful to myself for starting to watch Dream High XD Ever since I saw him.. I feel in love with his beautiful and flawless face @_@ aigoo~ Everything about him is so perfect :|

    Omo, I keep on dying<3

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 170 other followers

