RSS

♥ Gimme Some Chocolate!

16 May
♥ Gimme Some Chocolate!

For my first post I’d really like to dedicate it to the guys who inspired me to want to make this blog in the first place ♥ Please enjoy the YUMMA that is Lee Joon (MBLAQ), AJ (Beast/B2ST), Jay Park (AOM), & Rain ^^

Lee Joon (MBLAQ)

AJ (BEAST/B2ST)

AJ's Beastly Abs!


Jay Park (AOM)

Rain

Rain

@.@

… and this post would not be complete without an honorable mention to Kim Hyun Joong’s AB-FAB bod (@.@ was that hiding under there all this time?!)

*credits as labeled

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 16, 2010 in Chocolate Abs

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “♥ Gimme Some Chocolate!

  1. Yuki

    May 16, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    Cool! Have fun with your new blog

     
  2. Caroline

    March 2, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    I feel like a pervert for watching this, but I don’t care<3 LMAO.

    Joonie.. aghh.. I can't even look at him -.- Every time I see him perform I squeal like a total fangirl XD Kikwang.< same goes for Jay Park (I like AJ better though :P)

    I gotta say.. I doubt there's anyone that can be better than Rain .__. He's a motherF*#&@^ sex icon<3 FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU sexy @_@ All the way!

     
  3. theartistisme

    April 14, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Ok trying to control the fangirl instead me that wants to ravage Joonie and Rain. I officially love this blog

     

Leave a Reply

 
